END-OF-THE-COMMON-MAN---FRONT-RGB.jpg

The End of the Common Man

by Matt McGinn

RELEASE DATE -  Monday 5th March 2018

Produced by Matt McGinn

Words & Music by Matt McGinn

CLICK HERE FOR PDF PRESS RELEASE

 

 

SHOWS in 2018

Thursday 8th March - The Old Stables, Haydon Wick (special guest to Son of Town Hall)

Friday 9th March – Launching the album with a HEADLINE show at the Belfast Nashville Festival

Tuesday 20th March – The Star Folk Club, Glasgow

Saturday 7th April – The Underground, Dublin

Friday 11th May - Teach Leo (Leo's Tavern), Donegal

Friday 18th May - The Bronte Church, Rathfriland

Thursday 7th June – The Spirit Store, Dundalk

Friday 8th June – The Ardhowen, Fermanagh

Saturday 9th June – Narrow Water Castle, Warrenpoint

 

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN ON SOUNDCLOUD

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN AND DOWNLOAD WITH DROPBOX

CLICK HERE FOR LYRICS & FULL BAND PERSONNEL

+_VIDEO_+ MARIANNE - OFFICIAL VIDEO

+_VIDEO_+ THE END OF THE COMMON MAN - LIVE SESSION

+_VIDEO_+ DARKEST BEFORE THE DAY - LIVE @ RTE STUDIOS DUBLIN

 

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD THE ALBUM COVER

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD PRESS PHOTO 1

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD PRESS PHOTO 2

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD PRESS PHOTO 3

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD PRESS PHOTO 4

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD PRESS PHOTO 5

www.mattmcginnmusic.com
info@mattmcginnmusic.com

+44 (0) 7742 452453